Five Random Photos Shared for January-June ’16

I haven’t been writing much here on A Random Journey in 2016. Feel free to slap me around a little.

Yet, I have been writing, don’t worry, just more on the blog Parklife DC, about happenings in Washington, D.C. Go have a look see, I’ll be here when you get back. For example, things about beer and breweries or concert reviews.

Maybe I’ve forgotten what it means to write/post here. What does Random represent now? The future is still new and bold, we’ll find out.

Since I’ve failed to post my monthly Five Random Photos all year, let’s get frisky. How many photos from 2016 so far should I post? 1000? 50? 10? Yes, zero is an acceptable answer, but too late, I already did not go with that number.

Let’s say…20.

Skiing!

Right Proper Brewing

Hot Chocolate

Halo-Halo>

The Capitol Stone Yard
Kirin and Blossoms

Washington Monument

Appalachian Trail

Buzzard Hill

Twin Oaks Tavern Winery

Washington Nationals Media Pass

Blossoms

Billy Goat Trail, Section C

Savor 2016

Lincoln Memorial

Kang Tree

Dewey Beach

Taste of Tacoma 2016

Mt. Rainer

Birds

Leave a comment